Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 10 of 10 (0.016 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"dprocks"
[etree]moe. Live at Stone Pony backyard on 2009-07-03 - moe.
Set 1: disc 1 0. pre-show announcements 1. crowd/banter/tuning 2. Tailspin 3. New York City -> 4. She Sends Me 5. Blue Jeans Pizza -> 6. Happy Hour Hero -> 7. Time Again -> 8. 32 Things Set 2: disc 2 1. tuning 2. Queen Of Everything -> 3. Shoot First -> 4. Brent Black -> 5. George disc 3 6. Opium -> 7. Skrunk -> 8. Brent Black 9. thanks/encore break 10. Not Coming Down
Keywords: moe; asbury; stone pony; fireworks; july 4; Neumann; tlm170; flac16
Downloads: 604 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Evans Field House - Northern Illinois University on 1977-10-29 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Might As Well Jack Straw Dire Wolf Looks Like Rain Loser El Paso Ramble On Rose New Minglewood Blues It Must Have Been The Roses Let It Grow Set 2 Bertha -> Good Lovin' Friend Of The Devil Estimated Prophet -> Eyes Of The World -> Space -> Saint Stephen -> Drums -> Not Fade Away -> Black Peter -> Sugar Magnolia Encore One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Matrix; hansokolow
Downloads: 6,853 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(11 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Omaha Civic Auditorium on 1978-07-05 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Sugaree Beat It On Down The Line They Love Each Other Looks Like Rain Dire Wolf It's All Over Now Candyman Lazy Lightnin' -> Supplication Set 2 Deal Samson And Delilah Ship Of Fools Estimated Prophet -> Eyes Of The World -> Jam -> Drums -> Space -> Wharf Rat -> Truckin' -> Iko Iko -> Around And Around Encore The Promised Land
Keywords: Timothy Knight; Adam Egert; Derek McCabe; MOTB
Downloads: 6,233 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Austin Municipal Auditorium on 1971-11-15 - Grateful Dead
Disc 1 1. Truckin' 2. Bertha 3. Playin' In The Band 4. Deal 5. Jack Straw 6. Loser 7. Beat It On Down The Line 8. Dark Star> 9. El Paso> 10. Dark Star> 11. Casey Jones 12. One More Saturday Night 13. Looney Tunes Disc 2 1. Me & My Uncle 2. Ramble On Rose 3. Mexicali Blues 4. Brokedown Palace 5. Bobby McGee 6. Cumberland Blues 7. Sugar Magnolia 8. You Win Again 9. Not Fade Away> 10. Goin' Down The Road> 11...
Keywords: Soundboard
Downloads: 3,107 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]moe. Live at Grand Opera House on 2009-07-23 - moe.
SET I 01. -set I intro- 02. Tailspin > 03. Shoot First > 04. Bring It Back Home 05. Awesome Gary 06. Opium > 07. Spaz Medicine (1) > 08. Buster SET II 01. -set II intro- 02. Seat Of My Pants > 03. Dr. Graffenberg 04. Water > 05. Inna Gadda Da Vida Jam > 06. Bearsong 07. Jazz Wank > 08. Skrunk > 09. McBain 10. -encore break/al.nouncements- 11. Karma Police
Keywords: moe; the grand; mk4; NBox +; 722
Downloads: 2,031 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(11 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Starlight Theater on 1985-09-03 - Grateful Dead
Feel Like A Stranger-> They Love Each Other, Little Red Rooster, Dire Wolf, Cassidy, Big Railroad Blues, The Music Never Stopped-> Don't Ease Me In Cryptical Envelopement-> The Other One-> Eyes Of The World-> Don't Need Love-> Drums-> Nobody's Fault But Mine-> Truckin'-> Smokestack Lightning-> Comes A Time-> Turn On Your Love Light, E: It's All Over Now Baby Blue
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 13,162 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(14 reviews)
[etree]Furthur Live at Mohegan Sun Arena on 2010-02-26 - Furthur
Set 1: Jam > Other One > Alligator > Tennessee Jed, Stuck Inside of Mobile (with the Memphis Blues Again) > Loser, Pride of Cucamonga, El Paso, Foolish Heart > Women are Smarter Set 2: Bertha > Good Lovin', He's Gone > Jam > Mississippi Half Step > Drums > King Solomon's Marbles > Standing on the Moon > Other One > The Eleven, Sugar Magnolia E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Audience; Casey Coniff; Bill Koucky; Green Mountain Bros
Downloads: 5,171 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(18 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Boston Garden on 1991-09-22 - Grateful Dead
Shakedown Street, CC Rider-> It Takes A Lot To Laugh It Takes A Train To Cry, Me & My Uncle-> Maggie's Farm, Brown Eyed Women, Let It Grow Samson & Delilah-> Iko Iko-> Looks Like Rain-> He's Gone-> Nobody's Fault But Mine-> Spoonful-> Drums-> Jam-> The Last Time-> Stella Blue-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Knockin' On Heaven's Door
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 33,256 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(26 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Atlanta Municipal Auditorium on 1974-06-20 - Grateful Dead
U.S. Blues, Beat It On Down The Line, Brown Eyed Women, Mexicali Blues, It Must Have Been The Roses, Jack Straw, Me & My Uncle, To Lay Me Down, El Paso, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Around & Around Scarlet Begonias, Big River, Ship of Fools, Truckin'-> Eyes Of The World-> Slipknot*-> China Doll-> One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 32,060 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(36 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Boston Garden on 1977-05-07 - Grateful Dead
Bertha, Cassidy, Deal, Jack Straw, Peggy-O, Minglewood Blues, Mississippi Half Step-> Big River, Tennessee Jed, The Music Never Stopped Terrapin Station-> Samson & Delilah, Friend Of The Devil, Estimated Prophet, Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> The Wheel-> Wharf Rat-> Around & Around, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 51,125 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(28 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related creators

Grateful Dead
moe.
Furthur

Related mediatypes

etree